July 10-11, 2015


Nomination Round Begins March 15

The Nomination Round (Round 1) is scheduled to begin on March 15, 2015 and will last for three weeks. Check the "Vote" tab on this website for the entire voting schedule. Remember, you must be a member in good standing of the TRRMA to have nominating and voting privileges.  In...

Read More

You Choose The Winners

Welcome and thanks for partaking in recognizing this genre's Artists, Radio Stations and On-air personalities for their hard work and dedication. This is your opportunity to Nominate and Vote for your favorites.  Join the membership, nominate, vote and come to the show to see if your favorite nominee wins. It's a great...

Read More

DERYL DOOD – Co-Host 2015

We are pleased to announce Deryl Dodd is returning for his third time as host for the prestigious Texas Regional Radio Music Awards. His vibrancy, enthusiasm, energetic and animated character simply completes the atmosphere of the award show energy.  His story and faith coupled with his genre stature delivers and reflects the TRR  Music Awards...

Read More

Charla Corn – Co Host 2015

We are also pleased to announce that Charla Corn, who hosted in the First annual awards show, returns to Co-Host with Deryl Dodd for the 5th Annual awards show. Charla brings a wealth of industry knowledge, genre experience, enthusiasm, passion, charm and grace to the stage who coupled with Deryl will positively and dynamically entertain us...

Read More
seminar logo 2o12 clear ringed copy

2015 Co-Hosts

Charla HS blue grn 800 ddodd 3 c150x